Martinos Center Logo header_text
   
 
  
 
 
 
Sponsored by 
ncrr
NIBIB

 
 
Contact Us

 

The Center for Functional Neuroimaging Technologies
at the Athinoula A. Martinos Center for Biomedical Imaging
Massachusetts General Hospital East
149 Thirteenth Street - 2301
Charlestown, Massachusetts 02129

Bruce R. Rosen, MD, PhD, Director
bruce@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
phone: 617 726-5122
fax: 617 726-7422


Technical Projects Center Resources

Project 1: High-Resolution Anatomical Modeling
Bruce Fischl, PhD
fischl@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

Collaborations & Center Resources
Gary Boas
gboas@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

 

Project 2: Ultrahigh-Field Technology for Functional Imaging
Larry Wald, PhD
wald@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

 

Training Courses
Stacey Ladieu
sladieu@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

 

Project 3: Spatiotemporal Brain Imaging Integrating Electromagnetic, Anatomical, and Hemodynamic Data
Matti Hamalainen, PhD
msh@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu

 

Directions to the Center

Project 4: Functional Diffuse Optical Tomography of the Brain
David Boas, PhD
dboas@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu