Bin Deng

Bin Deng, Ph.D.
Rm. 2280-E; 617-726-9338
BDENG1@partners.org

Pei-Yi (Ivy) Lin Pei-Yi (Ivy) Lin, Ph.D.
Rm. 2280; 617-726-9338
ivylin@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Caroline Magnain

Caroline Magnain, Ph.D.
Rm. 2247H; 617-726-4050
cmagnain@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Web page

William Rice William Rice, Ph.D.
Rm. 2204
wrice@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Amir Sajjadi Amir Sajjadi, Ph.D.
Rm. 2204C
asajjadi@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
Bhawana Singh Bhawana Singh, Ph.D.
Rm. 2280D; 617-726-9338
BSINGH5@mgh.harvard.edu
Meryem Yucel Meryem Ayse Yucel, Ph.D.
Rm. 2280; 617-726-9338
mayucel@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu