Director of the Laboratory

Matthew Rosen Matthew S. Rosen, Ph.D.
rosenm@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
 

Research Fellows

Ouri Cohen Ouri Cohen, Ph.D.
ouri@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
 
Bragi Sveinsson Bragi Sveinsson, Ph.D.
bsveinsson@mgh.harvard.edu
 
Jason Stockman Jason Stockman, Ph.D.
jaystock@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
 
Neha Koonjoo Neha Koonjoo, Ph.D.
nkoonjoo@mgh.harvard.edu
 
Clarissa Zimmerman Cooley Clarissa Zimmerman Cooley, Ph.D.
clzimmer@mit.edu
 
Bo Zhu Bo Zhu, Ph.D.
bzhu@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
 
Huiliang Zhang Huiliang Zhang, Ph.D.
hzhang01@fas.harvard.edu
 
Shuning Hwang Shuning Hwang, Ph.D.
shuning@nmr.mgh.harvard.edu
 

Graduate Students

Lina Colucci Lina Colucci
lcolucci@mit.edu
David Waddington David Waddington
d.waddington@physics.usyd.edu.au

Interns

Jackie Oh Jackie Oh
jackieoh781@gmail.com
Nicholas Gaudio Nicholas Gaudio
nsgaudio@wustl.edu
Bryce Primavera Bryce Primavera
bryce.primavera1@gmail.com
Oliver Baltay Oliver Baltay
oliver.baltay@gmail.com

 

Visitors

Matt Christensen Matt Christensen
mbchrist@gmail.com
Will Lamond Will Lamond
lamond.will@gmail.com

 

Lab Alumni

Cris LaPierre Cris LaPierre, Ph.D.
Currently: Mathworks, Inc.
crislapi@yahoo.com
Mathieu Sarracanie Mathieu Sarracanie, Ph.D.
Currently: University of Basel
m.sarracanie@gmail.com
 
Najat Salameh Najat Salameh, Ph.D.
Currently: University of Basel
najat.salameh@gmail.com
 
Stephen DeVience Stephen DeVience, Ph.D.
Currently: University of Maryland, School of Medicine
sjdevience@gmail.com
Leo Tsai Leo Tsai, MD, Ph.D.
Currently: Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
ltsai1@bidmc.harvard.edu
 
Brandon Armstrong Brandon Armstrong, Ph.D.
Currently: MathWorks, Inc.
brandon.armstrong@mathworks.com
Matthieu Auffret Matthieu Auffret, MS.
Currently: PhD Program in Neuroscience at EPFL
matthieu.auffret@epfl.ch

 

Collaborators

Ross Mair, Harvard University Center for Brain Science

Sam Patz, Brigham and Women's Hospital

Jim Butler, Harvard School of Public Health

José Venegas, MGH

R. Scott Harris,MGH

Charles Marcus, University of Copenhagen

Ronald Walsworth, Harvard University

Larry Wald, A.A. Martinos Center for Biomedical Imaging

Adam Cohen, Harvard University

Thomas Witzel, A.A. Martinos Center for Biomedical Imaging

Arnaud Comment, EPFL

Cenk Ayata, MGH

Fanny Herisson, MGH

David Reilly, The University of Sydney

Ouri Cohen, A.A. Martinos Center for Biomedical Imaging

Brian Edlow, MGH

Eric Klawiter, MGH

Boyd Goodson, Southern Illinois University, Carbondale

Eduard Chekmenev, Vanderbilt University Institute of Imaging Science

Peter Caravan, A.A. Martinos Center for Biomedical Imaging

Chris Farrar, A.A. Martinos Center for Biomedical Imaging

Tom Boele, University of Sydney